Honor 10 global launch: Watch the live stream here


If you’re looking to make a fashion statement with your phone, look no further. Honor is unveiling its latest smartphone at a launch event in London, and it’s a doozy. With an eye-catching, dual-color design and powerful camera capabilities, the Honor 10 looks to prove that mid-range phones don’t have to be boring.

But is the price good enough to beat competition? We’ll find out soon, as Honor reveals the global pricing and availability details of the Honor 10.

We’re streaming the Honor 10 launch, live from London, right here. Join us as we take a look at a phone that could dominate its price range, thanks to a mix of great looks and a strong spec sheet.

The Honor 10 will be launched today May 15 at 2PM UK time. Here’s when to tune in, depending on your location around the world:

  • San Francisco: 6AM
  • Chicago: 8AM
  • New York: 9AM
  • London: 2PM
  • Berlin: 3PM
  • Moscow: 4PM
  • Mumbai: 6:30PM
  • Beijing: 9PM
  • Sydney: 11PM

Introduced in China a few weeks ago, the Honor 10 is now ready for its place in the global spotlight. Stay tuned as we will bring you in-depth Honor 10 coverage as the event unfolds. Are you interested in this device? Let us know in the comments below.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *